Events

Join the Conversation – Sisterhood and Ending Poverty for Healthy Lives

Event date: 25-Oct-2016

Join the Conversation

Date: Tuesday, 25 October 2016

Time: 5pm Nairobi (EAT)/9am Panama (EST)/9pm Jakarta (WIB)

Topic

Sisterhood and ending poverty for healthy lives.

Tweetathon

  • How can sisterhood promote quality of life and end poverty?

  • How can we work together to end poverty among women living with HIV?

  • What do we need to end poverty and contribute the global goals?

Join the conversation

 

Join the Conversation – Sisterhood and Ending Poverty for Healthy Lives


< View all events